Your Contact Person

You would like some competent advice?
Our specialists are here for you.

Please contact our Account Manager for the pharmaceutical, medical and bio-tech industry:

Heiko FeyHeiko Fey
Sales Management / Account Manager

Tel.: +49 6322 / 798-134
heiko.fey@rhein-plast.de

Melanie MelzerMelanie Melzer
Account Manager

Tel.: +49 6322 / 798-149
melanie.melzer@rhein-plast.de

For Industry, Food & Trade, our Account Manager Mrs. Kasak will be happy to help you:

Marian KasakMarian Kasak
Account Manager

Tel.: +49 6322 / 798-183
marian.kasak@rhein-plast.de

Of course, other members of our sales team will also help you:

Markus SchmidtMarkus Schmidt
Pharmaceutical, Medical, Bio-Tech

Tel.: +49 6322 / 798-150
markus.schmidt@rhein-plast.de

Ellen AlbusEllen Albus
Pharmaceutical, Medical, Bio-Tech

Tel.: +49 6322 / 798-111
ellen.albus@rhein-plast.de

Oliver-FindtOliver Findt
Industry, Food & Trade

Tel.: +49 6322 / 798-118
oliver.findt@rhein-plast.de

Kerstin GaßKerstin Gaß
Industry, Food & Trade

Tel.: +49 6322 / 798-133
kerstin.gass@rhein-plast.de